top of page

Class 14 Progress


To continue with the venom animation, I took the mixamo character, Brian and the rig and added it to the Houdini file and used the same technique with Brian as I did with the sphere in the last class.



This is what the Houdini node network looks like.



Then I wanted to make progress with the camera tracking. I converted my mov file from the camera to exrs that are ready to use.


This was my first track, but it the solve error was very high and did not give me any kind of tracks to work with.


This is the second track that I did, tweaking the lens settings and adding more to the sharpen, but is it still having some issues.




I did it one more time with these settings, and I was able to get just a few track that weren't cut out after solving








9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page